2016 Jury

Mumbrella’s 2016 BEfest Awards jurors:

Jesse Desjardins, Global Manager, Social & Content, Tourism Australia

Toby Dewar, Head of Media, Westpac

Billy Falkingham, Head of Content & Social, Medibank

Lauren Bailey, Head of Content and PR, Westfield

Antonia Farquhar, Head of Media, Nestle

Craig O’Donnell, Digital and Customer Experience Marketing Manager, Volkswagen Group Australia

Dan Nitschke, Director – Business Development & Strategic Partnerships, Sony Music Entertainment

Lizzie Young, Director of Content & Brand Integration, Nine Entertainment Co

Kate Dezarnaulds, Head of Partnerships, TEDxSydney

Justine Murphy, Brand Development Manager, Air New Zealand

Simon Cahill, Head of Digital and Brand Development, Warner Music Australia

Jai Sanderson, Former Head of Brand and Marketing Communications, Samsung Australia

Nick Cummins, Creative Partner, The Royals

Kim Barnard, Group Content Director & Editor In Chief, The Urban List

Edward Pontifex, Executive Producer, The Sweet Shop

Lauren Joyce, Head of Strategy & Ideas, Ensemble

Tom Robinson, Head of Content Strategy & Distribution, MediaCom

Danielle Long, Editor, Branded Arts Review

Barbara Messer, Content strategist, writer & editor

Anna Burns, General Manager, Future Classic

Cath Pope, MD, Curated Content

Carly Loder, Director – Marketing and Communications, Fox Sports

Kate Richardson, Agency Director & Head of Strategy, Red Engine

Alistair Ferrier, Head of Content, One Green Bean

Emily Bull, Executive Producer Hellofuture.tv /Head of Video Edge

Christie Poulos, Global head of video, King Content

Richard Parker, Managing Partner, Edge

Jonathan Pease, Founder, Tongue

Roshni Hegerman, Strategic Planning Director, McCann

Bob Mackintosh, Executive Creative Director, Host

Simon Jarosz, Creative Director, Mediacom

Richard Spicer, Marketing Manager, Lion

Lauren Quaintance, Co Founder & Head of Content, Storyation

Brett Mitchell, Director, Pollen

Alex Light, Commercial Director, Vice

Kirsty Gavin, Creative Director, Host

Mark Campbell, Head of Content & Creative Partnerships, Havas Media

John Ford, CEO & Founder, The One Centre

Ayal Steiner, General Manager, Outbrain

Troy Graham, Communications Director, Imagination